top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePam Bright

Illuminate the Loving Touch

In 2001, I had the Loving Touch of the Divine and the Angels of Light. In the deepest depths of my comatose state, they worked on my Soul. Although I have no conscious recognition, my cells remember, my heart remembers, my Being knows that something profound happened. In shamanistic terms, my consciousness went into the internal world of shadow and the underground to root out my causes of 'dis-ease' and release what was ready to leave.

When I came out of my coma, it took quite awhile for me to come to terms with what had happened to me. I had waves and waves of deep emotion that would come over me as well as lots of confusion over everything! It was as if I was experiencing life for the first time. Which, as I have come to understand, I had a NDE, a near death experience.

As I unraveled my past as best I could, it seemed like a dream. Nothing had really changed but everything seemed different in my world. I recognized the people in my life, but was a little confused about my relationship with them and why I felt conflicted inside. I made a decision that I would listen to the doctors who were taking care of me for the first time in my life. I accepted that I had a boyfriend that said he loved me. I saw my birth family who also said they loved me. For some reason, that all felt very foreign to me, but I was grateful to be alive.

I listened as my friends and family told me what had happened to me. It felt surreal as I heard the specifics of my health condition. I had a stroke which led to the coma and as they explained, I was simply a heartbeat. Wow! I had no recollection of any of it. So, I had to begin putting the pieces of my life back together the best way I could.

My husband who was my boyfriend at the time, put a list of music together and asked if he could play it for me during my coma so that my connection to the Earth plane would remain.

I found out that many friends and family came to see me, including a pastor from my parents church, because the doctors were saying that they needed to prepare themselves for the worst outcome. They were preparing for the possibility of me being totally dependent on care from others and unable to speak or move.

As I listened to the music that was played during my time in the hospital, I started getting a cellular remembering. I had visions of the Angels. They were huge! And they were coming in through my hospital room and circling around me. I was receiving telepathic communication and what I remembered is that they gave me a choice to stay with them or return to Earth. They said that I still had alot of work to do but I had to make the choice to return to my human form.

Indeed, as it is turning out, I do have alot of important Spiritual Work to accomplish here. I take it on with 100% committment to be of service to my Soul and the Creator of all that is.

It is my honor and my privilege to be here and be available to my vision and purpose.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page